This site has moved. You will be redirected in a few seconds. If you are not redirected, please visit:

Be sure to update your bookmarks and thanks for visiting!

embers of the Executive Committee:




Judge Burt Mills, Aransas County







Mayor CJ Wax, City of Rockport




kendrick Mayor Jimmy Kendrick, Town of Fulton







Past Chairman of the Board of the Chamber, Lynda Pouyer






Chairman of the Chamber, Travis McDavid




ACND Harbourmaster, Keith Barrett






Airport Manager, Gene Johnson







President/CEO, Diane Probst